أسواق رأس المال

يوفّر فريق إي دي إس إس غلوبال ماركتس للعملاء وسائل متعددة لوضع الاستراتيجيات وتنفيذها، ومتابعة تعاملات الأوراق المالية في كافة الأسواق الإقليمية والدولية. وتغطي هذه الخدمة ما يلي:

  • المشتقات
  • الدخل الثابت
  • السلع
  • المنتجات المصممة بشكل خاص

يقوم خبراء الأوراق المالية لدى إي دي إس إس غلوبال ماركتس بمساعدة العملاء من المؤسسات المالية، والتي تشمل مديري الصناديق ومزودي الخدمات المالية والشركات الكبرى في شراء وبيع الأدوات المالية في البورصات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ابتداءاً من تطوير استراتيجيات التداول إلى المقاصة النهائية وتنفيذ المعاملات، يمكن لفريق العمل تقديم رؤى واستراتيجيات تساعد العملاء في تحقيق أهدافهم المرجوة.

المشتقات

تُعتبر غلوبال ماركتس شركة رائدة في سوق المشتقات المالية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا حيث تقدم قدرات استثنائية في مجالات التداول والمبيعات والأبحاث. كما يتمتع فريق العمل بسجل حافل من الإنجازات واستطاع إيجاد بصمة قوية ما يعزز استراتيجيات الائتمان وأسعار الفائدة والتداول بالفوركس والسلع الأساسية ومشتقات الأسهم في جميع أنحاء العالم. توفر غلوبال ماركتس خدمات المبيعات والتداول والأبحاث لعملائها ابتداءاً من فئة البنوك إلى صناديق الثروات السيادية والشركات العائلية.

يكمن هدف الفريق في تعميق الرؤية الاستثمارية وتوسيع فرص الحصول على رأس المال وزيادة التدفق النقدي وتحسين الكفاءة التشغيلية. ويتحقق كل ذلك من خلال حماية العميل من التعرض لمخاطر الانكشاف وتحسين عوائده باستخدام المشتقات المالية من الدرجة الأولى والثانية والثالثة عبر فئات الأصول التالية:

  • صرف العملات الأجنبية
  • أسعار الفائدة
  • الأسهم
  • السلع
  • الائتمان

المنتجات المصممة بشكل خاص

تقدم غلوبال ماركتس منتجات فريدة من نوعها مصممة بشكل خاص لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة لعملائنا في جميع فئات الأصول، حيث توفر قدر أكبر من العائدات وتنويع محافظ العملاء الاستثمارية. تشمل خبرة الفريق مجالات الدخل الثابت والائتمان والعملات والصناديق والاستثمارات البديلة وكذلك السلع. إن القائمة الكاملة للمنتجات المعروضة تشمل ما يلي:

  • معدل أسعار الفائدة المرتبطة بالسندات والودائع
  • الأسهم المرتبطة بالسندات والودائع
  • الفوركس والسلع المرتبطة بالسندات والودائع
  • الأدوات المالية المختلطة المرتبطة بالسندات والودائع
  • الاعتمادات الائتمانية المرتبطة بالسندات والودائع
  • السوق المرتبط بالسندات والودائع

الدخل الثابت وأسواق الدين الرأسمالية

يقوم فريق غلوبال ماركتس الدخل الثابت بإدارة المخاطر بشكل نشط والتداول بالأوراق المالية، بالإضافة إلى تنفيذ المعاملات المبتكرة في سوق عالمية سريعة الخطى ومتغيرة باستمرار. يمتلك الفريق خبرة واسعة في هيكلة وتنفيذ حلول التمويل المخصصة للشركات.

تمتلك غلوبال ماركتس مركزاً فريداً من نوعه يسمح لها بالوصول لأفضل السندات في المنطقة وبأسعار تنافسية (الأسواق الرئيسية والثانوية) ولديها قدرة هائلة تتمثل في تقديم أفضل الاستشارات لحلول هيكلة رأس المال. كما تشمل هذه الاستشارات الاستراتيجيات المثلى لهيكلة رأس المال والحلول المرتبطة بها، وإدارة الحرص المالي والتواصل مع المستثمرين الحاليين والمحتملين.

الأسواق الرئيسية:ابتكار حلول للتمويل وتقديم عمليات تنفيذ سلسة إلى العملاء عبر أسواق رأس المال.

الأسواق الثانوية: توفير حلول التداول على الصعيد العالمي ومنصة لتنفيذ تعاملات التداول لجميع فئات الأصول بما في ذلك التداول بالعملات الأجنبية وأسعار الفائدة والمنتجات الائتمانية.</>

Capital Markets

The GM team provides clients with multiple ways to strategize, execute, and track securities transactions in regional and international markets. This service covers:

  • Derivatives
  • Fixed Income
  • Commodities
  • Structured Products

The securities professionals in GM help institutional clients, including fund managers, financial service providers and large corporations, buy and sell financial instruments on exchanges around the world.

From developing trading strategies to the final clearing and execution of transactions, the team can provide insights and strategies that help clients achieve their goals.

Derivatives

Global Markets is a pioneer in the MENA derivatives market providing trading, sales and research. The team has a proven track record, having already established a strong foot print supporting credit, interest rate, FX, commodity and equity derivatives all over the world. Global Markets provides sales, trading and research services to clients, from banks to sovereign wealth funds and family offices.

The GM team’s objective is to deepen insight, broaden access to capital, increase cash flow and optimize operational efficiencies. This is achieved by hedging client exposure and optimizing client returns using first, second and third generation derivatives across the following asset classes:

  • Foreign Exchange
  • Interest Rates
  • Equities
  • Commodities
  • Credit

Structured Products

Global Markets offers unique structured products that aim to meet the specific needs of our clients across asset classes, providing greater returns and the diversification for client portfolios. The team’s expertise covers fixed income, credit, currencies, funds and alternative investments as well as commodities. The full list of products offered is as follows:

  • Interest rate linked notes and deposits
  • Equity linked notes and deposits
  • FX and commodity linked notes and deposits
  • Hybrid linked notes and deposits
  • Credit linked notes and deposits
  • Market linked notes and deposits

Fixed Income & Debt Capital Markets

Global Markets Fixed Income division actively assesses and manages risk, trades securities and structures, as well as executing innovative transactions in a fast-paced and constantly changing global market. The team has widespread experience in structuring and executing customized financing solutions for corporations.

Global Markets is in a unique position to access competitively priced bonds in the region (primary and secondary markets) and has debt capability centred on comprehensive capital structure advice. The offering is inclusive of optimal capital structure strategies and solutions, due diligence management and communication with current and potential investors.

Primary Markets: Devising funding solutions and delivering seamless execution to clients across capital markets.

Secondary markets: Global trading and execution platform across asset classes including foreign exchange, interest rates and credit products.